Never Been a Blogger

Hello all!

I’m Tatyana Eve and I am a first time blogger.

In terms of my writing, I have very rarely shared my works publicly, out of people not understanding the things I write. The forms of writing that I will publish on the dashboard of my profile are of inspiration, photography, quotes that may depict of how I feel about certain topics, as well as asking any questions or posts that may spark any conversation. I will also trying posting things such as poetry, stories and songs (either already existing song lyrics or some of my own lyrics), that I hope will be relatable to others.

Whelp! You shall be looking forward to posts and bloggings from me in the very near future.

Cheers!

TatyanaEve

Leave a Reply

